Another girl, another blog


February 24, 2009, 7:45 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Aaron passed away at 2:35pm yesterday, February 23, 2009.

He was surrounded by love, family and friends. He was comfortable and went peacefully.

I’m not okay, but I’m hanging in there. I’ve got my friends surrounding me, holding me up. I won’t be back here for awhile, but please know that having this blog for the past few months has helped me to deal with the pain of this illness, and I am incredibly grateful for the support you have all given to me.

Love to you all-
jamie

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m so very sorry for your loss.

Comment by Mary

Love you.

Comment by Jess

Jamie, I’m so sorry. I love you and I’m here for you.

Comment by Heidi

Jamie,
I am so sorry for your loss. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

Comment by Leslie

My deepest sympathy to you and your family.

Comment by Stephanie

Jamie,
I’ve read all the blogs, and it’s amazing how much insight you’ve shared with all of us. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss, i keep you close to my heart and keep you both in my thoughts. My deepest sympathy to you my friend.

Comment by Bettina

I am so sorry to hear about Aaron. I am thinking of you and send my prayers your way.

Comment by Michelle(Tink)

Oh Jamie!
I’m so so so very sorry.. I cannot even begin to imagine. I have no words right now. I will keep you and Aaron and your families in my thoughts and prayers.

Much love,
Kellie
(Keldavis)

Comment by Kellie




Leave a Reply

