Another girl, another blog


Oh if only…
September 26, 2008, 8:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

That good feeling from Tuesday would have lasted through the rest of the week.

I’m currently watching last night’s “Grey’s Anatomy” in the dark while a turkey meatloaf cooks in the kitchen and my ass-hat husband sleeps on the lazy-boy chair. My dog is sick, my husband is, as previously noted, being an ass-hat, and I’m really bored with this episode of GA. 

Oh yeah, and I forgot to mention that when I restarted my beautiful, lovely, wonderful Mac iBook made a horrible, ugly, awful sound as it was restarting. 

Thank god it’s the weekend. I TOTALLY need the time off.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

