Another girl, another blog


So…
June 28, 2008, 2:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Being broke really sucks. I’d love to be doing something right now. It’s 2:30 on Saturday afternoon. I am home, watching last week’s Kathy Griffin and I’m bored!! Hubs isn’t feeling well, so he’s asleep on his chair in the den. Mom is watching TV in the front room, and I’m holed up in my bedroom.

Hubs and I went to breakfast this morning, which was really nice. And quite delicious. Tonight we’re supposed to go to an apartment warming party for friend’s of mine from USC. Tomorrow is a 1st birthday party at the park in Costa Mesa. 

I literally have nothing to talk about. That’s it for me for right now. Maybe I’ll have something to talk about later. Or tomorrow.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

