Another girl, another blog


Why do you ask me…?
June 18, 2008, 9:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Why do you ask me to tell you how I’m feeling if you don’t really want me to answer with the truth? When I tell you how I’m feeling, why do just throw things back in my face and try and make me feel even worse than I already do?

I’m tired of always being the one that people dump on and then when I need to express myself I just get shut down. It’s exhausting. 

I’m exhausted. I’m done for tonight.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

