Another girl, another blog


Hangin’ tough
June 7, 2008, 10:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

No, that title is not in regards to me being back on the weight loss wagon, and struggling last night at my friend’s house against pizza and chips. It’s not about me struggling to find the energy to workout, and no, it’s not about me wondering what I am going to do tonight at the party I’m going to and the bar hopping that will happen afterwards.

Nope. It’s all about me and my 4 closest girlfriends getting FLOOR tickets to go see New Kids on the Block in October in Vegas! WOOOOOOOOO!

I mean, I’ve already met Donnie Wahlberg (oh yeah, you can be jealous!) and HE hugged ME (not the other way around) so I’m already cooler than most. But yeah. I’m really excited. I can’t even form real sentences this morning. 🙂

ProofProof that I’ve met Donnie Wahlberg!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

