Another girl, another blog


Here we go again…
June 2, 2008, 1:32 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Hello there! Here I go again, trying to start another blog. 

For the 4th time, I will be getting back on the weight loss bandwagon tomorrow. I lost 42 pounds on Weight Watchers in 2003. Since then I’ve put 22 pounds back on and I’d like to have them off. 

I just graduated with my master’s degree in social work from USC two weeks ago. I’m going camping in Catalina with some of my BFF’s in July, and I want to get a really cute bikini to wear and not feel like a fat blob. My 10 year high school reunion is in August, and I’d like to be hot and skinny for it.

Now that I’m done with school I figure I will have the time to blog on a regular basis. Tomorrow I will start with my weight (ugh…but putting it out there will help keep me on track) and my food plan.

I’m watching the MTV Movie Awards. WTF is up with the random feathers falling from the ceiling? 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

